B1: National Institute for Bioprocessing Research & Training, Ireland
Research Department

Scientist-in-Charge: Dr. Colin Clarke

B2: Becton Dickinson Research Centre Ireland, Ireland
Research Department

Scientist-in-Charge: Dr. Siobhan Cashman

B3: iBET, Portugal
Health & Pharma Division, Animal Cell Technology Unit

Scientists-in-Charge: Prof. Paula Alves / Dr. António Roldão

B4: TILT Biotherapeutics Ltd, Finland
Preclinical Science

Scientist-in-Charge: Dr. Suvi Sorsa


B5: KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Industrial Biotechnology

Scientist-in-Charge: Prof. Véronique Chotteau / Dr. My Hedhammar

B6: Paul-Ehrlich-Institut, Germany
Molecular Bio-technology and Gene Therapy

Scientist-in-Charge: Prof. Christian Buchholz